4 Experts on 1 Key Topic

  • Enabling the Emergence of Canada's Circular Economy
    Elizabeth May, MP Leader - Green Party of Canada Greg Maloney Principal Partner - BioApplied Innovation Pathways Sandy Ferguson Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Business Development - Conifex Timber John Bissell CEO - Origin Materials
  • Driving Canada's Clean Growth Transition
    Minister Catherine McKenna Minister - Environment and Climate Change Canada Marcelo Lu President - BASF Canada Nicole Vadori Head of Environment, Global Corporate Citizenship - TD Bank Group Stewart Elgie Founder & Executive Chair - Smart Prosperity
  • Empowering and Integrating Women in Business
    Women LeadersEntrepreneurship
    Isabelle Hudon Co-Chair - G7 Gender Equality Advisory Council Monique Leroux Chair of the Board of Directors - Investissement Québec Laura Didyk National Lead, Women Entrepreneur Strategy - Business Development Bank of Canada (BDC) Qudsia Ahmed President of the Board of Directors - Young Women in Business
  • Alberta's Innovation Ecosystem Driving Diversification
    Patrick Lor Managing Partner, Calgary Office - Panache Ventures Karina Guy Partner, Healthcare and Life Sciences - KPMG in Canada Aaryn Flynn Co-Founder - Edmonton.AI David Lloyd Co-Founder and CEO - FREDsense Technologies
  • The Future of Canada's Energy Industry
    Michael Cleland Board Chair - Canadian Energy Research Institute Tony Van Bommel Senior Managing Partner, Industrial, Clean and Energy Technology Venture Fund - BDC Capital Chad Park Director - Energy Futures Lab Juli Rohl Founder - ReGenerate Alberta
  • The Future of the Aboriginal Economy
    IndigenousAboriginal Business
    Dawn Madahbee Leach Interim Chairperson - National Indigenous Economic Development Board Shannin Metatawabin CEO - National Aboriginal Capital Corporations Association (NACCA) Sean Willy President & CEO - Des Nedhe Development Isabell Ringenoldus Founder & President - TAWS Security
  • Canada's Blockchain Future
    Digital TransformationFinanceFintech
    Don Tapscott Founder & Executive Chairman - The Blockchain Research Institute Iliana Oris-Valiente Managing Director and Global Blockchain Innovation Lead - Accenture Moe Adham Co-Founder - Bitaccess
  • Canada's Renewable Energy Future
    Ron Seftel CEO - Bullfrog Power John Gorman President & CEO - Canadian Solar Industries Association (CanSIA) Michel Letellier President & CEO - Innergex Renewable Energy David Berliner Co-Founder & CEO - CoPower
  • The Vision for Canadian FinTech
    FintechDigital TransformationFinance
    Derek Colfer Head of Technology and Digital Innovation - Visa Canada Sue Britton CEO & Founder - FinTech Growth Syndicate Jeff Hindle Managing Director, Finance and Commerce - MaRS Discovery District Justin Tang Co-President - Ivey FinTech
  • Building on Canada's AI Advantage
    AIInnovationTechTech Adoption
    Yoshua Bengio Director - Montreal Institute for Learning Algorithms Cameron Schuler Executive Director - Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute Tomi Poutanen Chief AI Officer - TD Bank Hassan Murad Co-Founder & CEO - Intuitive
  • Positioning Canada to Win in the Global Cleantech Race
    Leah Lawrence President and CEO - Sustainable Development Technology Canada (SDTC) Tom Rand Managing Partner - ArcTern Ventures Jonathan Rhone President and CEO - Axine Water Technologies Janice Tran Co-Founder - Student Energy