Carol Anne Hilton

The Indigenomics Institute

Kirstine Stewart


Suzanne Fortier

McGill University

Christiane Bergevin

Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Andrée-Lise Méthot

Cycle Capital Management

Linda Coady


Audrey Mascarenhas

Questor Technology

Merran Smith

Clean Energy Canada

Joy Romero

Canadian Natural Resources Ltd.

Meredith Adler

Student Energy

Laura Kilcrease

Alberta Innovates

Carol Anne Hilton

Advisory Council on Economic Growth

Lidia Divry


Vicky Sharpe

Corporate Director

Karen Clarke-Whistler

TD Bank Financial Group

Judi Hess

Copperleaf Technologies

Suzanne West

Imaginea Energy

Dr. Elizabeth Cannon

The University of Calgary

Alicia Quesnel

Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP

Koleya Karringten

Absolute Combustion International

Stay informed

Sign up to our mailing list and follow us on Twitter. We’ll keep you up to date on how innovative technologies, policies, business practices and ideas are reshaping Canada’s industries and the country’s business landscape.
Share This