Cory McPhee

Vale Canada

Jean Simard

Aluminium Association of Canada

Glen Hodgson

The C.D. Howe Institute

Christyne Tremblay

Natural Resources Canada

Pierre Gratton

Mining Association of Canada

Minister Amarjeet Sohi

Natural Resources Canada

Perrin Beatty

The Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Bryan Cox

Mining Association of British Columbia

Wal van Lierop


Dominic Barton

McKinsey & Company

Tim Gitzel


Neil Huff

Foresight Cleantech Accelerator Centre

Content Series Catalysts

Community Partners

Stay informed

Sign up to our mailing list and follow us on Twitter. We’ll keep you up to date on how innovative technologies, policies, business practices and ideas are reshaping Canada’s industries and the country’s business landscape.
Share This