Sergio Marchi

Canadian Electricity Association

Gordon Campbell

Government of British Columbia & Vancouver

Chris Turner

Award-winning Author

Robert Hornung

Canadian Wind Energy Association

Ed Wojczynski

Canadian Hydropower Association

John Barrett

Canadian Nuclear Association

Steven Koles

Hifi Engineering

Vincent Chornet


Judi Hess

Copperleaf Technologies

Stay informed

Sign up to our mailing list and follow us on Twitter. We’ll keep you up to date on how innovative technologies, policies, business practices and ideas are reshaping Canada’s industries and the country’s business landscape.
Share This