David Isaac

W Dusk Energy Group

Leor Rotchild

Canadian Business for Social Responsibility

Minister Amarjeet Sohi

Natural Resources Canada

David Wheeler

Academy for Sustainable Innovation

Bruce Croxon

Round13 Capital

Scott Vaughan

International Institute for Sustainable Development

Gordon Campbell

Government of British Columbia & Vancouver

Andrée-Lise Méthot

Cycle Capital Management

Chris Turner

Award-winning Author

Robert Hornung

Canadian Wind Energy Association

Leor Rotchild

Canadian Business for Social Responsibility

Jeff Passmore

The Passmore Group

Sean Collins

Terrapin Geothermics

Audrey Mascarenhas

Questor Technology

Steve MacDonald

Emissions Reduction Alberta

Merran Smith

Clean Energy Canada

Joy Romero

Canadian Natural Resources Ltd.

Laura Kilcrease

Alberta Innovates

Glen Murray

The Pembina Institute

Jason Switzer

Alberta Clean Technology Industry Alliance (ACTia)

Steven Koles

Hifi Engineering

Vicky Sharpe

Corporate Director

Suzanne West

Imaginea Energy

Todd Parker

Blue Spark Energy

Marty Reed

Evok Innovations

Richard Adamson

CMC Research Institutes

Neil Huff

Foresight Cleantech Accelerator Centre

Kevin Frankowski

Kinetica Ventures

Jean-Michel Gires

NextTier Energy Solutions

Koleya Karringten

Absolute Combustion International

Content Series Catalysts

Community Partners

Stay informed

Sign up to our mailing list and follow us on Twitter. We’ll keep you up to date on how innovative technologies, policies, business practices and ideas are reshaping Canada’s industries and the country’s business landscape.
Share This